Halti Headquarter

 

Halti Oy
P.O. Box 100
FI-01151
SÖDERKULLA
FINLAND

Switchboard +358 9 8520 81
Fax +358 9 8520 8300
Email halti@halti.fi

Visiting Address:
Massbyntie 101
01150 Söderkulla
Finland


CEO

Sami Kiiski
sami.kiiski@halti.fi

 

   
International Sales Manager
Mikko Savolainen
+358 40 6510 715
mikko.savolainen@halti.fi
 
   
Sales Support Coordinator
Anna-Maria Kero
+358 40 821 7937
anna-maria.kero@halti.fi
Export Account Manager/Logistics
Ritva Nieminen
+358 40 528 7648
ritva.nieminen@halti.fi
   
   
Brand Manager
Hanna-Liisa Erkheikki
+358 40 524 1718
hanna-liisa.erkheikki@halti.fi
Marketing Designer, AD
Sofia Sandqvist
+358 400 555 038
sofia.sandqvist@halti.fi
   

Marketing Communications
Coordinator
Heidi Henttu
+358 40 820 3956
heidi.henttu@halti.fi

 


CEO
Sami Kiiski
+358 50 389 0901
sami.kiiski@halti.fi